Faculty Members

  Prof. Dr. Jagadish Prasad Agrawal
Dean, Institute of Medicine, TU
Former Executive Director
National Center for Health Professions Education (NCHPE)
  Prof. Mandira Shahi, BN, MHPEd, MPhil & PHD. Scholar
Executive Director
Faculty Development Training Co-ordinator
Elective Program Coordinator
National Centre for Health Professions Education (NCHPE)
Email: mandiranp@yahoo.com
website: http://www.mshahi.com.np
  Dr. Sangha Ratna Bajracharya, MBBS, MD, MMEd
Associate Professor, Department of Clinical Pharmacology &
Coordinator, Skills Lab
National Centre for Health Professions Education (NCHPE)
Email: sanghab@hotmail.com, sangha@iom.edu.np
  • Faculty Development Training (FDT)

    “Faculty Development Training (FDT)” will be held from 07th April  to  12th April, 2019  (24th Chaitra to 29th  Chaitra  2075).

  • This is to notify that Ms. Urmila Lama is no more working in National Centre for Health Profession Education (NCHPED)

    Please do not correspond or do any transaction with her concerning NCHPED. If anybody has corresponded with Ms. Urmila Lama in relation to Elective study at various departments in T.U. Teaching Hospital, Institute of Medicine, kindly redirect your correspondence or queries to Elective program coordinator: Prof. Ms. Mandira Shahi. She can be contacted during office hours (9 AM to 5 PM) on +977-01-4418059 or can be emailed at mededu@iomdit.org.np / nchpe_elective@yahoo.com

Elective Programme

Download Application Form